Montgomery SWCD and NRCS staff

Montgomery Soil & Water Conservation District

Helping People and Communities Care for Land and Water

     

    From Left to Right:
    Nick Wheeler, Technician Intern - WheelerN@mcohio.org
    Kristen Lauer, Education/Information Specialist - LauerK@mcohio.org

    Ed Everman, District Director- EvermanE@mcohio.org 
    Holly Buchanan, Office Secretary - BuchananH@mcohio.org
   
Jeff Barnes, USDA-NRCS District Conservationist - Jeff.Barnes@oh.usda.gov
    Karen McCalister, USDA-NRCS Resource Conservationist - Karen.Mccalister@oh.usda.gov
    
    Stefan Bridenbaugh, Water Management Technician - BridenbaughS@mcohio.org
    Jeremy
Huggler, Water Quality Technician - HugglerJ@mcohio.org
    Dan Jackson, Resource Conservation Technician (Deceased)

  Not Pictured: 
    Cheryl Barkalow, Administrative Assistant - BarkalowC@mcohio.org     

Employee Emails and Extensions - Printable Sheet

Montgomery SWCD and USDA-NRCS Staff

 

HomeAbout UsEventsWatershedsDrainageWater QualityCost ShareLand UseRain BarrelsEducationHomeownersPublicationsMap ResourcesLinksContact UsSite  Map

 

 

 

 

                                                       

                                                     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

[Home] [About Us] [Events] [Watersheds] [Drainage Systems] [Water Quality] [Cost Share] [Land Use]

[Education] [Homeowners] [Publications] [Map Resources] [Links] [Contact Us] [Site Map]